Hamilton Southeastern Schools

Homes for sale in the Hamilton Southeastern School District.

Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.

The Hamilton Southeastern Schools district in located in Hamilton County, Indiana and includes:


  • Preschool of the Natural Sciences

Elementary Schools:

  • Brooks School Elementary
  • Cumberland Road Elementary
  • Durbin Elementary
  • Fall Creek Elementary
  • Fishers Elementary
  • Geist Elementary
  • Harrison Parkway Elementary
  • Hoosier Road Elementary
  • Lantern road Elementary
  • New Britton Elementary
  • Sand Creek Elementary
  • Thorpe Creek Elementary

Middle Schools:

  • Fall Creek Jr. High
  • Fishers Junior High
  • Hamilton Southeastern Middle School
  • Riverside Intermediate
  • Riverside Junior High
  • Sandy Creek Intermediate

High Schools

  • Fishers High School
  • Hamilton Southeastern Fishers Academy
  • Hamilton Southeastern High School

Further information on the Hamilton Southeastern Schools district can be found here.