Mooresville Schools

Homes for sale in the Mooresville school district.

Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.

The Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation is located in Morgan County, Indiana and includes:

Elementary Schools:

  • Waverly Elementary School
  • Northwood Elementary School
  • North Madison Elementary School
  • Newby Elementary School
  • Neil Armstrong Elementary School

Middle School:

  • Paul Hadley Middle School

High School

  • Mooresville High School

Further information on the Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation can be found here.