Perry Township Schools

Homes for sale in the Perry Township school district.

Sorry we are experiencing system issues. Please try again.

Perry Township Schools are located in Marion County, Indiana and include:

Preschools & Kindergarten

  • Early Childhood Academy
  • JWR Alternative Program
  • Rosa Parks Kindergarten Academy
  • Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy
  • Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy

Elementary Schools:

  • Abraham Lincoln Elementary School
  • Clinton Young Elementary School
  • Douglas MacArthur Elementary School
  • Glenns Valley elementary School
  • Henry Burkhart Elementary School
  • Homecroft Elementary School
  • Jeremiah Gray Elementary School
  • Mary Bryan Elementary School
  • Rosa Parks Elementary School
  • Southport Elementary School
  • Winchester Village Elementary School

Middle Schools:

  • Southport 6th grade Academy
  • Perry Meridian 6th grade Academy
  • Perry Meridian Middle School
  • Southport Middle School

High Schools:

  • Southport High School
  • Perry Meridian High School

Further information about the Perry Meridian School district is available here.